|Subject:||Kerio 'Remembers' Permitted Applications After Deleting|
|Posted by:||Allan C (allan…@hotmail.com)|
|Date:||Wed, 14 Apr 2004|
Is there a reason that Kerio seems to 'remember' permitted applications
after they have been deleted?
In other words, after I delete an application (System Security /
Applications / Remove) and save these modifications, the application appears
again in Kerio as a permitted app.
An example is OutLook Express (among many others).
This is after rebooting, etc.
Operating System is XP PRO sp1.
Basically, what I am trying to do is 'start over' again in terms of the